terminal

Información Empresas de Transporte

Informacion de contacto de las empresas de transporte de pasajeros

EmpresaCorreoTelefono
Almirante Padilla recepcion@exalpard.com3002407326 - 3116809606 -
3015884571
Berlinasinformacion@berlinasdelfonce.com
berlicartagena@berlinasdelfonce.com
3187350592 - 318 354 5454 - 318 666 5544
Brasilia

servicioalclientebmo@expresobrasilia.com
contactenos@expresobrasilia.com
6391671
3215470920
wsp 3205020000
Busexpressoperacionesvanctg@busexpress.co6610014
Concordeservicioalcliente@cootransbol.com
gerencia@cootransbol.com
3143199648 - 3108089588 - 3143563980 - 3232078041 - 3014554631 - 3144893975
Coointransmar coointransmar@hotmail.com6260427 - 32055514511 - 3205514561
Cotraguacootragualtda@hotmail.com4301650 - 3205331502 - 3006030122 - 3016091284
cootransarcootransar@outlook.com
sofinsar@hotmail.com
6292215 - 3116602725
info@cootranstur.org6538060 - 663 7930 - 317 517 9999
Cootransurb operativo@cootransurb.com gerencia@cootransurb.co talentohumano@cootransurb.co recepcion@cootransurb.co6622484 - 6624008 Ext. 205
cootransvicootransvilla@yahoo.es3137768591
Copetrangerenciacartagenap@copetran.com martha.alquichire@copetran.com.co Servicioalcliente@copetran.com.co atencionalusuario@copetran.com6741525 - 018000114164 - 3133335676 - 323 563 9139
La Veloztransportelaveloz@hotmail.com3681923 - 3016535777 - 3008115273
Libertadores Autoboyservicioalcliente@autoboysa.com.co3124579781 - 3214365019 - 3134035980
Media Lunatransmedialuna@yahoo.es transportesmedialuna@gmail.com6664768 - 6561190 - 3118000790
Ormeñoormenocartagena@hotmail.com6435942 - 3206373315 - 310 6096250
Rapido el Carmenrapido_el_carmen@hotmail.com6531383 - 3215035764
Rapido Ochoacontactenos@rapidoochoa.com scliente@rapidoochoa.com6932133 -6632356
Renaciente despacho.renaciente@gmail.com6431381 - 3013632132
Sotracorinformacion@sotracor.com cau@sotracor.com pqrs@sotracor.com6533642 - 3145463102 - 7822413 - 3154589374 - 3116518992
Torcoromacooptorcoroma@hotmail.com servicioalcliente@torcoroma.com.co cooperativatorcoroma@gmail.com 6632379 - 3166191115 - 317 666 8984
Transportes Gonzalez thtransgonzalezsca@gmail.com transportesgonzalez@yahoo.es info@transgonzalez.com6530269 - 3176425106 - 3157461132
Transportes Luztransportes-luz@hotmail.com6611822 - 3126192061 - 3135192256